HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 20 AUGUST 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:00 AM	CDI NE-I	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	At 10:00 AM		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	After No. 02	VDI I IK-IV	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	After No. 03		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	After No. 01	SPL SB-	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
6	After No. 04	SPL SB-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
7	After No. 01	SPL SB-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
8	After No. 02	SPL SB-VI	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
9	After No. 03	SPL SB-VII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No. 04	SPL SB-IX	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)